Tag Archives: mmmvp

Winners 2019

Punniest of Show
1st Jerzy Gwiazdowski
2nd Sam Corbin
3rd Erika Ettin

1st Allison Fisher
2nd Arun Debray
Tied for 3rd Jerry Yan, Michael Maskin

Sam Corbin

Emcees & 2019 Winners Punniest of Show
Emcees: Aaron Fasel & Gary Hallock. Winners: 3rd Erika Ettin, 2nd Sam Corbin, 1st Jerzy Gwiazdowski. Photo: Clay Leben
PunSlingers Winners: 3rd Jerry Yan, mmMVP Sam Corbin, 2nd Arun Debray, 1st Allison Fisher, 3rd Michael Maskin (Photo: Clay Leben)

Watch the live stream YouTube recording HERE


Punniest of Show Results

PunSlingers Rounds