Results 2016

Punniest of Show – 2016 winners

For the first time ever, there was a 3-way tie between the top puntestants all scoring a perfect 40 points! The final winning order was decided by audience popularity.

First Place – Jerzy Gwiazdowski

Second Place – Southpaw Jones

Third Place – Michael Kohl

Contestant Scores for Punniest of Show

POS Contestant Scores 2016

Click on chart to see larger size.

PunSlingers – 2016 Winners

First Place – Benjamin Ziek

Second Place – Tim Donnelly

Third Place  – Jerry Yan & Toby Miceli-Gwiazdowski

Punslinger Contestants by Rounds

2016 Punslingers chart

Click on image to enlarge chart.

George McClughan Memorial
Most Viable Punster Award (mmmMVP)

Janani Krishnan Jha

All POS & Punslinger Winners 2016

(L to R) Michael Kohl, Jerzy Gwiazdowski, Janani Krishnan Jha, Ben Ziek, Tim Donnelly, Toby Miceli-Gwiazdowski, Jerry Yan, and Southpaw Jones. Photo by Clay Leben.