Winners 2019

2019 POS Winners
Emcees: Aaron Fasel & Gary Hallock. Winners: 3rd Erika Ettin, 2nd Sam Corbin, 1st Jerzy Gwiazdowski. Photo: Clay Leben
2019 PunSlinger winners
PunSlingers Winners: 3rd Jerry Yan, mmMVP Sam Corbin, 2nd Arun Debray, 1st Allison Fisher, 3rd Michael Maskin (Photo: Clay Leben)

Watch the live stream YouTube recording HERE


Punniest of Show Results

2019 POS Score Sheet

PunSlingers Rounds

PunSlinger Winners by Rounds

Comments are closed.